Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reyn Ritchie

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Reyn Ritchie

4.5 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin Mailloux

Benjamin Mailloux

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reyn is great to work with. He really cares about his customers and it shows."
Profile photo of Kathy Kimball

Kathy Kimball

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"always a good experience with the Richie agency"
Profile photo of Carie Woodrow

Carie Woodrow

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I moved back to Maine from another state, I was able to transfer my insurance seamlessly. I've had a chance to work with everyone, whether it be a claim or questions. Reyn, Kristy and Shaina have shown me great customer service. Definitely my favorite SF location! Feels like family. They truly care."
Profile photo of Gina Perry

Gina Perry

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible place, Racist!"
Profile photo of Bartley H Calder

Bartley H Calder

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good dependable and responsive service from Shaina Curtis. Being able to get professional service locally vs. going on line or on the telephone is very worthwhile."
Profile photo of Ryan Totman

Ryan Totman

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reyn will go above and beyond for his customers. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ian Howard

Ian Howard

June 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very good and supportive insurance agent."
Profile photo of Mark Rhodes

Mark Rhodes

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reyn is very helpful, fully try's to understand the Customers needs."
Profile photo of Jeremy Milliken (xdragonx689)

Jeremy Milliken (xdragonx689)

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office for Insuarance. I have been useing them for many years and I have never walked away dissapointed. I have made insurance claims as well. They always helped me through it, were professional, and did a great job by me and my faimly. I plan to use this insurance company and this agent for as long as long as they do busniess."
Profile photo of Miss Jennifer Helping Hands

Miss Jennifer Helping Hands

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The folks at Statefarm at friendly and helpful and go above and beyond to help!"
Profile photo of David and Joan Crabiel

David and Joan Crabiel

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Alex Gressley

Alex Gressley

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Reyn Ritchi was precise and accurate. Extremely helpful and punctual with all communications. Sure feels good speaking with someone who genuinely cares about the customer."
Profile photo of Naomi King

Naomi King

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service for many years"
Profile photo of Izzy Stoned

Izzy Stoned

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've ever dealt with.think small town business meets big city innovation.the staff are friendly and genuine,and go above and beyond to please there customers and save them money"
Profile photo of Kristy R

Kristy R

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service"
Profile photo of Christina Sidoti

Christina Sidoti

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Reyn was incredible on the phone today. He saved me so much money and took time out of his schedule to walk me through what was a complicated insurance issue. He had little to gain by being so helpful and kind...I recommend him highly, he is professional, caring and extremely knowledgable in his field. Thank you Reyn, you really saved me today."
Profile photo of JCS

JCS

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Reyn Ritchie in Belfast is terrific. He’s super helpful and attentive to our specific needs."
Profile photo of Deanna Lenfest

Deanna Lenfest

June 1, 2018

1  out of  5
"This place sucks as far as insurance. I would definitely go elsewhere. I definitely did! They are callous and could care less about there customers. All they see is $ signs."